Deutsche VersionDeutsche version

Mix different radiation

Abstrahlung eines Funkturms in verschiedenen Frequenzen

You see and hear a mix of waves of a radio tower: demodulated, continuous-time, periodic radio signal; operational radio, GSM, TV line signal etc.

Ray-damage

Baum mit Strahlenschaden.

This is what a fruit tree looks like, which leaves are burned. Healthier trees in the background as well as bushes and trees which are protected from the radio tower as well as the fruit trees on the house in the background (Schnaitsee, Upper Bavaria) show this conspicuousness less. After the summer of 2005 was rather rainy, probably there can be no question of withered trees in July/August. This is absolutely not an individual case! More about "vegetating of trees under radiation exposure" In the journal "Wetter-Klima-Umwelt", issue 4-2006.

Cellphone transmitter

Three-dimensional representation of a spectral analysis of a periodic GSM mobile transmission signal of a broadcasting system on the roof (filtered 50-Hz hum; 2-2002). Noticeable are the time axis crossing harmonic signal edges.

Three-dimensional representation of a spectral analysis of a periodic GSM mobile transmission signal of a broadcasting system on the roof (filtered 50-Hz hum; 2-2002). Noticeable are the time axis crossing harmonic signal edges.

Fair-weather-field

An insight into a 3D spectral analysis of the ELF alternating field idol of our nature (good weather, USA 7-2002) with broadband atmospherics / sferics. Of particular interest are time passing, additional stochastic pulse discharge processes, which offer a broadband, with changing preference energy maxima and so they only give "little" adaptive information within the meaning of weather sensibility and frequency positions windowing to the body (s. resonance of the atmosphere, inter alia, reflecting cloud layers).

railway electricity

Federal railway: 16 2/3 Hz with harmonics and radio interference; continuous-time or periodic signal behavior. In this spectrum analysis you can hear the radiation of a catenary of a railway line.

Earth's magnetic field

earthquake-forecast by measurement of the earth's magnetic field

ULF earth's magnetic field measurements of October 2006.

english versionEnglish version

Mix verschiedener Wellen

Abstrahlung eines Funkturms in verschiedenen Frequenzen

Sie sehen und hören den Wellenmix eines Funkturmes: Demoduliertes, zeitkontinuierlich, periodisches Radiosignal, Betriebsfunk, GSM, TV-Zeilensignal etc.

Strahlungsschaden

Baum mit Strahlenschaden.

So sieht ein Obstbaum aus, dessen Blätter wie "weggebratenen" sind. Gesündere, im Hintergrund sowie vor dem Funkturm geschütze Büsche sowie Obstbäume im Hintergrund am Haus (Schnaitsee, Oberbayern) zeigen diese Auffälligkeit weniger. Nachdem der Sommer 2005 eher verregnet war, kann wohl kaum von vertrockneten Bäumen im Juli-August die Rede sein. Dies ist absolut kein Einzelfall! Mehr zum Thema "Dahinvegitieren der Bäume unter Strahlenbelastung? in der Zeitschrift "Wetter-Boden-Mensch", Ausgabe 4-2006.

Mobilfunksender

Bild der dreidimensionalen Darstellung einer Spektrumanalyse von einem periodischen GSM-Mobilfunk-Sendersignal von einer Dachsendeanlage (gefilterter 50-Hz-Brumm; 2-2002). Auffällig sind die über die Zeitachse durchgehenden, harmonischen Signalflanken.

Dreidimensionale Darstellung einer Spektrumanalyse von einem periodischen GSM-Mobilfunk-Sendersignal von einer Dachsendeanlage (gefilterter 50-Hz-Brumm; 2-2002). Auffällig sind die über die Zeitachse durchgehenden, harmonischen Signalflanken.

Schönwetterfeld

Einblick in eine 3D-Spektrumanalyse des ELF-Wechselfeld-Vorbilds unserer Natur (Schön-Wetter, USA 7-2002) mit breitbandigen Atmospherics / Sferics. Herauszuheben sind solche über die Zeit verlaufenden, stochstischen Impulsentladungsvorgänge, welche breitbandig mit wechselnder Präferenz ein Energiemaxima bieten und somit dem Körper "wenig" adaptive Information im Sinne der Wetterfühligkeit sowie Frequenzlagen-Fensterung bieten (s. Resonanz der Atmosphäre mit u.a. reflektierenden Wolkenschichten).

Bahnstrom

Bundesbahn: 16 2/3 Hz mit Oberwellen und Funkstörsignalen; zeitkontinuierliches bzw. periodisches Signalverhalten. In dieser Spektrumanalyse können Sie höhren, welche Abstrahlung eine Oberleitung einer Eisenbahnlinie hat.

Magnetfeld der Erde

Erdmagnetfeldmessung zur Erdbebenvorhersage

ULF-Erdmagnetfeldmessungen vom Oktober 2006.